Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


CIS Faculty Contact Information

Note: unless otherwise specified, all email addresses should have "@cis.fordham.edu" appended to them.
Check out the faculty picture board for pictures of our faculty.

Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
David Chen dachen@fordham.edu JMH 336 (RH) 718-817-4481
Elena Filatova filatova JMH 334 (RH)
LL 815-D (LC)
718-817-4482
212-636-6325
Henry Han han JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-5149
Frank Hsu hsu JMH 402A (RH)
LL 813B (LC)
718-817-4483
212-636-7925
Daniel Leeds leeds JMH 328A (RH) 718-817-5196
Yanjun Li yli JMH 402B (RH) 718-817-0505
Damian Lyons dlyons JMH 320 (RH) 718-817-4485
Robert Moniot moniot LL 821-A (LC) 212-636-6302
Christine Papadakis-Kanaris papadakis JMH 333 (RH) 718-817-5208
Tadeusz Strzemecki ts@dsm.fordham.edu LL 815-A (LC) 212-636-6332
David Wei wei JMH 328 (RH) 718-817-4497
Gary Weiss gweiss JMH 308A (RH) 718-817-0785
Arthur Werschulz agw LL 815-D (LC) 212-636-6325
Frederick Wertz wertz@fordham.edu JMH 340A (RH) 718-817-5280
Ellen Zhang zhang JMH 338 (RH) 718-817-4484
Honggang Zhang honggang JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-0582

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
Abdul Almqdashi almqdashi JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Robert Alpert alpert JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Anthony Ferrante ferrante@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Richard Frankel rfrankel4@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Gary Hamilton hamilton JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Zhou Ji ji JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Michael Kadri kadri JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Pasumarti Kamesam pkamesam@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Jack Kamis kamis@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Kevin Kelly akekelly@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Michael Lewis mlewis JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Murali Mani mani JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Steven Markey JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Subramanian Palamadai spalamadai@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Marlon Seaton seaton JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Roger Tsai tsai JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Larry Wolk wolk JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480

Affiliated Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
Stuart Brown stuart.brown@nyumc.org 212-263-7689
Stephen Flatley Stephen.Flatley@ic.fbi.gov
Marek Rusinkiewicz

 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request