Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


CIS Faculty Contact Information

Note: unless otherwise specified, all email addresses should have "@cis.fordham.edu" appended to them.
Check out the faculty picture board for pictures of our faculty.

Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
David Chen dachen@fordham.edu JMH 336 (RH) 718-817-4481
Elena Filatova filatova JMH 334 (RH)
LL 815-D (LC)
718-817-4482
212-636-6325
Henry Han han JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-5149
Frank Hsu hsu JMH 402A (RH)
LL 819D (LC)
718-817-4483
212-636-7925
Daniel Leeds leeds JMH 328A (RH) 718-817-5196
Yanjun Li yli JMH 402B (RH) 718-817-0505
Damian Lyons dlyons JMH 320 (RH) 718-817-4485
Robert Moniot moniot LL 821-A (LC) 212-636-6302
Mohammad Obaidat mobaidat@fordham.edu JMH 340A (RH)
LL 813-B (LC)
718-817-5280
212-636-7531
Christine Papadakis-Kanaris papadakis JMH 333 (RH) 718-817-5208
Tadeusz Strzemecki ts@dsm.fordham.edu LL 815-A (LC) 212-636-6332
David Wei wei JMH 328 (RH) 718-817-4497
Gary Weiss gweiss JMH 308A (RH) 718-817-0785
Arthur Werschulz agw LL 815-D (LC) 212-636-6325
Ellen Zhang zhang JMH 338 (RH) 718-817-4484
Honggang Zhang honggang JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-0582

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
Robert Alpert alpert JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Jerry Altzman jaltzman@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Abdelfattah Amamra JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Sajal Bhatia JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Stuart Brown JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
George Chan gchan4@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Zhixiong Chen zchen74@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Jose Deleon JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Stephen Flatley sflatley1@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Wael Hibri hibri@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Zhou Ji ji JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Nikita Kounevalis nkounavelis JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Yury Kushnir kushnir JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Arnold Mendez JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Subramanian Palamadai spalamadai@fordham.edu JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Ravi Tanikella JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Xiaopeng Tao tao JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Roger Tsai tsai JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480
Larry Wolk wolk JMH 340 (RH) 718-817-4480

Affiliated Faculty

Name Email (@cis.fordham.edu) Office Phone
Stuart Brown stuart.brown@nyumc.org 212-263-7689
Stephen Flatley Stephen.Flatley@ic.fbi.gov
Marek Rusinkiewicz

 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request